to the home page to the main navigation to the main content to the contact form to the search form
International Seed Testing Association
International Seed Testing Association
Richtiarkade 18
8304 Wallisellen, CH
+41 44 838 60 00
International Seed Testing Association

Executive Committee 2022-2025


Honorary Titles

Honorary Life President

Atilio Lovato 2021

Honorary Life Member

Norbert Leist 2007
Honorary Life Member Ronald Don 2008
Honorary Life Member Alison A. Powell 2013
Honorary Life Member Grethe Tarp 2016
Honorary Life Member Joël Léchappe 2019
Honorary Life Member Rita Zecchinelli 2022
Search form

Cookie settings

We use cookies to provide our visitors with an optimal website experience, for statistical and marketing purposes, as well as for integrating external content. In connection with the use of these technologies, information is stored and/or retrieved on your device. For the aforementioned purposes, personal data (such as IP addresses, cookie IDs) may be processed and partially transmitted to third-party providers (e.g. Google). By clicking "Accept All," you consent to the processing to the extent and for the purposes described. You can adjust your settings at any time subsequently.