

Presenter: Location: Date:





NOM Committee

Presented by Ernest Allen, Vice Chair

May 2023



Membership



Established Members

- Melanie Schori, Chair
- Ernest Allen, Vice Chair
- Sue Alvarez
- Michel Chauvet
- Axel Diederichsen
- Marco Hoffmann
- Debbie Meyer
- John Wiersema

New Members

- Carol Elliott (New Zealand)
- Sigyn Valgrind (Denmark)
- Romina Rodriguez (Argentina)
- Diogo Tobolski (France)



NOM Committee



Main Activities

- ISTA Stabilised List, 7th edition
- Available as PDF online, Excel file on request
- Updated every 6 years, next edition for 2025

New Names

- For additions and requests for additions, please email melanie.schori@usda.gov
- Species added to Rules are added to Stabilised List in between updates to overall List



NOM Committee



Interested in joining? Contact a current member.

Thank you!

Follow us on social media:



